Download
IAN App

Subsection Office Bearers

Sr. No. Subsection Chairperson Email (Chair) Convener Email (Convener)
1 Advocacy Dr. Paranjothi Shanmugam paranjothi2015@gmail.com Dr. Justin drjustin2001@yahoo.com
2 Autoimmune Disorders Dr. Rohit Bhatia rohitbhatia71@yahoo.com Dr. Netravthi M sundernetra@yahoo.co.in
3 Clinical Neurophysiology Dr. K. Ravishankar Naik krnaik60@yahoo.com Dr. Jayantee Kalita jayanteek@yahoo.com
4 Cognitive Neurology Dr. Atanu Biswas atabis@gmail.com Dr. Faheem Arshad faheem2285@gmail.com
5 Contemplative Neurology Dr. Sudhir Shah sudhirshah@hotmail.com Dr. D Vasudevan drvasu64@gmail.com
6 Critical Care Neurology Dr. U. K. Misra drukmisra@rediffmail.com Dr. Bobby Varkey M. bobvarkey@gmail.com
7 Epilepsy - - Dr. Chaturbhuj Rathore cbrathore@rediffmail.com
8 Geriatric Neurology Dr. Kuljeet Anand kuljeet_anand@rediffmail.com Dr. Rajinder Dhamija dhamijark@hotmail.com
9 Headache Dr. Goutam Ganguly drgoutamganguly@gmail.com Dr. Ashish Duggal ashishduggal2005@rediffmail.com
10 Interventional Neurology Dr. Mukesh Sharma drmukeshneuro@rediffmail.com Dr. Vikram Bohra drvikrambohra@gmail.com
11 Movement Disorder Dr. Sanjay Pandey sanjaysgpgi2002@yahoo.co.in Dr. Ravi Yadav docravi20@yahoo.com
12 Neuro Ophthalmology Prof. Vivek Lal vivekl44@yahoo.com Dr. Aastha Takkar draastha49@yahoo.com
13 Neuro Otology Dr. Sudhir Kothari sudhirkothari@gmail.com Dr. Ajay Vats vatsneuro@gmail.com
14 Neuro Rehabilitation Dr. Abhishek Srivastava 29abhi@gmail.com Dr. Guhan Ramamurthy guhanramamurthy@gmail.com
15 Neuromuscular Disorders Dr. Rakesh Singh rakeshneuro2016@gmail.com Dr. Venugopalan Vishnu vishnuvy16@gmail.com
16 Outreach Service Dr. Bindu Menon bindu.epilepsycare@gmail.com Dr. Siddhesh Deepak drsid.rajadhyax@gmail.com
17 Pediatric Neurology Dr. K. P. Vinayan drvinayan@gmail.com Dr. Sheffali Gulati sheffaligulati@gmail.com
18 Rare Diseases Dr. G. Arjun Das garjundas@gmail.com Dr. Muraleedharan Nair mdnair1954@gmail.com
19 Sleep Disorders Dr Manvir Bhatia drmbhatia@gmail.com Dr Joy Desai desaijoy@gmail.com
20 Stroke Dr. Sunil K. Narayan sknarayan@gmail.com Dr S P Gorthi spgorthi@gmail.com
21 Telehealth Dr. Dheeraj Khurana dherajk@yahoo.com Dr. Biplab Das drdasbiplab@gmail.com
22 Tropical Neurology Dr. Rahul Kulkarni rahulneuro@gmail.com Dr. Manish Modi modim72@yahoo.com