Conveners

Sl No Subsection Chair person Email Chair Convener Email Convener
1 Advocacy Dr. Laxmi Narasimhan lakshmineuro@gmail.com Dr. Roop Gursahani roop_gursahani@hotmail.com
2 Autoimmune Disorder Dr. Bhim Singhal bssinghal@gmail.com Dr. A K Meena meenaak@hotmail.com
3 Clinical Neurophysiology Dr. M. Gourie Devi mgouriedevi@gmail.com Dr. Mathew Alexander mathewalex@cmcvellore.ac.in
4 Cognitive Neurology Dr. Amitabh Varma dramitabhvarma@gmail.com Dr. Atanu Biswas atabis@gmail.com
5 Contemplative Neurology Dr. Amitabh Varma dramitabhvarma@gmail.com Dr. Sudhir Shah sudhirshah@hotmail.com
6 Critical Care Neurology Dr. UK Misra drukmisra@rediffmail.com Dr. Bobby Varkey Maramattom bobvarkey@gmail.com
7 Headache Dr. K. Ravishankar dr.k.ravishankar@gmail.com Dr. Debashish Chowdhury debashishchowdhury@hotmail.com
8 Interventional Neurology Dr. Gigy Kuruttukulam drgigy@gmail.com Dr. Vikram Huded drvikramhuded@gmail.com
9 Movement Disorders Dr. Kalyan Bhattacharyya kalyanbrb@gmail.com Dr. Achal Srivastava achalsrivastava@hotmail.com
10 Neuro Opthalmology Dr. Vivek Lal vivekl44@yahoo.com Aastha Takkar Kapila draastha49@yahoo.com
11 Neuro – rehabilitation Dr. Subhash Kaul subashkaul@hotmail.com Dr. Abhishek Srivastava 29abhi@gmail.com
12 Neuromuscular Disorders Dr. A K Meena meenaak@hotmail.com Dr. Rakesh Singh rakeshneuro2016@gmail.com
13 Pediatric Neurology Dr. Vrajesh Udani vrajesh.udani@gmail.com Dr. K. P. Vinayan drvinayan@gmail.com
14 Rare Disease Dr. G. Arjun Das garjundas@gmail.com Dr. Muraleedharan Nair mdnair@sctimst.ac.in
15 Stroke Dr. Kameshwar Prasad drkameshwarprasad@gmail.com Dr. Sunil K. Narayan sknarayan@gmail.com
16 Tropical Neurology Dr. Pratap Sanchetee pratap.sanchetee@gmail.com Dr. Rahul Kulkarni rahulneuro@gmail.com

Back to Top