Conveners

Sl No Subsection Chair person Email Chair Convener Email Convener
1 Advocacy Dr. R. Lakshmi Narasimhan lakshmineuro@gmail.com Dr. Roop Gursahani roop_gursahani@hotmail.com
2 Autoimmune Disorders Dr. Bhim Singhal bssinghal@gmail.com Dr. Rohit Bhatia rohitbhatia71@yahoo.com
3 Clinical Neurophysiology Prof. M. Gourie Devi mgouriedevi@gmail.com Prof. Mathew Alexander mathewalex59@gmail.com
4 Cognitive Neurology Dr. Amitabh Varma dramitabhvarma@gmail.com Dr. Atanu Biswas atabis@gmail.com
5 Contemplative Neurology Dr. Amitabh Varma dramitabhvarma@gmail.com Dr. Sudhir Shah sudhirshah@hotmail.com
6 Critical Care Neurology Dr. U. K. Misra drukmisra@rediffmail.com Dr. Bobby Varkey M. bobvarkey@gmail.com
7 Epilepsy Dr. Sangeeta Ravat ravatsh@yahoo.com Dr. Chaturbhuj Rathore cbrathore@rediffmail.com
8 Geriatric Neurology Dr. Kuljeet Anand kuljeet_anand@rediffmail.com Dr. Rajinder Dhamija dhamijark@hotmail.com
9 Headache Dr. K. Ravishankar dr.k.ravishankar@gmail.com Dr. Debashish Chowdhury debashishchowdhury@hotmail.com
10 Interventional Neurology Dr. Vikram Huded drvikramhuded@gmail.com Dr. Mukesh Sharma drvikramhuded@gmail.com
11 Movement Disorder Dr. Achal Srivastava achalsrivastava@hotmail.com Dr. Ravi Yadav docravi20@yahoo.com
12 Neuro Ophthalmology Prof. Vivek Lal vivekl44@yahoo.com Dr. Aastha Takkar draastha49@yahoo.com
13 Neuro Otology Dr. Sudhir Kothari sudhirkothari@gmail.com Dr. Ajay Vats vatsneuro@gmail.com
14 Neuro Rehabilitation Dr. M. M. Mehndiratta mmehndi@hotmail.com Dr. Abhishek Srivastava 29abhi@gmail.com
15 Neuromuscular Disorders Dr. Satish Khadilkar khadilkarsatish@gmail.com Dr. Rakesh Singh rakeshneuro2016@gmail.com
16 Outreach Service Dr. Pravina Shah drpushah@yahoo.co.in Dr. Bindu Menon bindu.epilepsycare@gmail.com
17 Pediatric Neurology Dr. Vrajesh Udani vrajesh.udani@gmail.com Dr. K. P. Vinayan drvinayan@gmail.com
18 Rare Diseases Dr. G. Arjun Das garjundas@gmail.com Dr. Muraleedharan Nair mdnair1954@gmail.com
19 Stroke Dr. Kameshwar Prasad drkameshwarprasad@gmail.com Dr. Sunil K. Narayan sknarayan@gmail.com
20 Telehealth Dr. Dheeraj Khurana dherajk@yahoo.com Dr. Biplab Das drdasbiplab@gmail.com
21 Tropical Neurology Dr. Rahul Kulkarni rahulneuro@gmail.com

 


Back to Top